Categories
Emotions

I Caught ‘Em Last Autumn when Fall Fell, Part 2

Hello again! I’m working on catching up on some blog posts I promised to create. This post, where I committed to writing them, is my most viewed post of all time! Thanks, everyone, for the amazing motivation!

And lucky for me, these are incredibly fun posts to write. In this series, I’m mostly just sharing some amazing photos.

I caught ’em last Autumn when Fall Fell, Part 2.

(Click on any photo to enlarge)

“Let us fear the Lord our God,
who gives autumn and spring rains in season,
    who assures us of the regular weeks of harvest.”

Jeremiah 5:24b

20 replies on “I Caught ‘Em Last Autumn when Fall Fell, Part 2”

How wonderful! Yes, this is a good reminder to appreciate every season… very timely since it has snowed everyday this week where I am! I’m tempted to be “over it”, especially the shoveling, but when I think this might be the last snow of the year, I appreciate it. One day will be the last snowfall. And I will miss it. But each season has its own amazement and everyday is a gift! Have a wonderful weekend with those mockingbirds!

Liked by 1 person

Oh, Mama! This is beautiful! All of it! Fall is my very favorite time of year too. I’ve learned to appreciate each season. However, I’m more than ready for winter to be over. Thank you, God for the gifts of seasons! And for Mama Lava! 💕

Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment