Categories
Celebrations Emotions

28 Days of Love, Day 8

(Click on the photo below to enlarge and save.)

Green leaves, rocks, and wood.
I see at least two hearts here! ♥ One is wooden and the other made of leaves. ♥

One of the things we all love about love is a faithful partner. God is always faithful to us, even though we consistently fail Him. His love is everlasting!

“I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore I have continued my faithfulness to you.”

Jeremiah 31:3b (emphasis mine)

(Want to head to the beginning of this 28 Days of Love series? Click HERE.)

6 replies on “28 Days of Love, Day 8”

It took me a second to see the wood heart, and I thought, isn’t that like us not being able to see or receive God’s love sometimes when it doesn’t look like we expect or there are other distractions around? I love that you find the love hearts in those unexpected places!

Liked by 1 person

Did the link not work? When I click on it, it comes right up. I’m sorry. Maybe try a Google search for “Just give me Jesus by Anne Graham Lotz, and Fernando Ortega”. I found it that way.

Like

Leave a comment