Categories
Celebrations Emotions

28 Days of Love, Day 6

(Click on the photo below to enlarge and save.)

A heart-shaped cloud.
Don’t you love watching the clouds? Shapes shift so quickly that when I catch a photo like this one, it becomes a favorite. A fleeting moment with God, frozen in time.

God loves YOU. Yes, YOU! My friend, if you don’t feel loved, ask Him to show you. He will meet you right where you are!

“By day the Lord directs his love, at night his song is with me – a prayer to the God of my life.”

Psalm 42:8 (emphasis mine)

(Want to head to the beginning of this 28 Days of Love series? Click HERE.)

7 replies on “28 Days of Love, Day 6”

Thank you! I love to watch and photograph the sky too. So often, though, I see something in the clouds to take a picture of, and the wind changes it before I can get my camera out of my pocket. 😁 Have a blessed day- you are loved!

Like

Leave a comment