Categories
Celebrations Emotions

28 Days of Love, Day 12

(Click on the photo below to enlarge and save.)

Wet pebbles
Look at these beautiful rocks, wet and shiny after the rain. A few catch our attention.
♥ Do you see them?
(Click on the photo to see it full-size and another heart will appear in the upper left-hand corner!)

Jesus came to demonstrate just how much God loves YOU. He wants YOU to be with Him in glory. He continues to show YOU love so His love will grow in YOU. He offers YOU all that is in His heart, but He won’t force YOU to accept it. Have you given Him YOUR heart?

“Father, I want those you have given me to be with me where I am, and to see my glory, the glory you have given me because you loved me before the creation of the world. I have made you known to them, and will continue to make you known in order that the love you have for me may be in them and that I myself may be in them.”

~words of Jesus in John 17:24, 26 (emphasis mine)

(Want to head to the beginning of this 28 Days of Love series? Click HERE.)

5 replies on “28 Days of Love, Day 12”

Mama, I SEE THEM. And I love the love of Jesus and how his love is everywhere–if we look and choose! Thank you for these beautiful love notes. Happy Valentine’s Day my precious friend. You are a gift in so many ways. 💕

Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment